The luxury Kempinski Hotel Adriatic 5* in Umag is located at the westernmost point of the Istrian peninsula in Croatia. Being part of the Kempinski chain guarantees a high level of service.

The hotel is located in the fishing area Savudrija, 9 km from Umag city centre. Pula International Airport is located 90 km from the Kempinski Hotel Adriatic, Ljubljana Airport in Slovenia is 154 km away.

The hotel offers rooms, suites, villas, 2 outdoor pools, 2 restaurants and 3 bars, a wellness center, business meeting facilities, an exclusive beach area, an 18-hole golf course, paid covered parking, free Wi-Fi, a jetty for yachts.

Kempinski Hotel Adriatic offers a new exclusive beach area for its guests. Here you will find VIP cabanas, sunbeds and umbrellas, a beach bar with refreshing cocktails, and a large sunbathing terrace.

information

Superior

Superior 41 sq. m, consisting of a bedroom, a bathroom and a balcony with countryside. Maximum occupancy is 3 people. Some rooms with connecting doors.

Premium

Premium 41 sq. m, consisting of a bedroom, a bathroom and a balcony with partial sea view. Maximum occupancy is 3 people. Some rooms with connecting doors.

Deluxe

Deluxe 41 sq. m, consisting of a bedroom, a bathroom and a balcony overlooking the sea. Maximum occupancy is 3 people. Some rooms with connecting doors.

Junior Suite / Junior Suite Sea View

Everything here reflects sophisticated elegance: a spacious living room, a cozy bedroom and a relaxing bathroom. Private spacious terrace with views of the Adriatic Sea or the golf course, furnished with sun loungers, table and chairs. Rooms are 52 sq. meters + terrace 33 sq. meters. Maximum occupancy is 3 adults / 2 adults and 2 children up to 12 years old.

Executive Suite / Executive Suite Sea View

There is a large bedroom, a spacious living room, a bathroom, and a private furnished balcony with table and chairs. View of the sea or golf courses. The rooms are 73 sq. meters + balcony 14 sq. meters. Maximum occupancy is 3 adults / 2 adults and 2 children up to 12 years old.

Presidential Suite

Room size 811 sq. meters (263 sq.m. room and 548 sq.m. terrace). The room combines a bedroom, a spacious living room with a fireplace, a cozy dining room, an office, a terrace with a jacuzzi, a bathroom (shower, bath). Jure Grando Suite is decorated in dark colors, Henry Morgan Suite is decorated in light colors.

3 bedroom Grand Deluxe Villas D

Villa size 473 sq m, located very close to the beach
First floor: 2 bedrooms with terraces and stunning views of the Adriatic coastline and the Kempinski beach, 2 spacious ensuite bathrooms
Ground floor: 1 bedroom with easy access, 1 ensuite bathroom / guest bathroom during the day, Open plan fully equipped kitchen with adjusted dining room, Spacious living room, Outdoor dining area on the spacious 75 m2 terrace, 75 m2 heated outdoor pool with garden, Elevator
Basement: Garage parking for 2 cars, Entertaining Game room

5 bedrooms Grand Deluxe Villas A & B

Villa size 826 m2, conveniently located closest to the hotel
First floor: 3 luxurious bedrooms with terraces and views of the Adriatic coastline, 3 spacious ensuite bathrooms
Ground floor: Fully equipped kitchen with world-class amenities, Spacious living room & dining room, Outdoor dining area on the great 91 m2 terrace, 98 m2 heated outdoor pool with garden, Elevator, Garage parking for 2 cars
Basement: 2 staff apartments incl. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 kitchenettes, wellness area with sauna, fully equipped gym and additional bathroom, wine cellar or entertaining Game room.

4 bedroom Grand Deluxe Villas C

Oval shaped villa with size 659 m2. Located centrally between hotel and the beach
First floor: 3 luxurious bedrooms with terraces and views of the Adriatic coastline, 3 spacious ensuite bathrooms
Ground floor: Fully equipped kitchen with world-class amenities, Spacious living room & dining room, Outdoor dining area on the 44 m2 terrace, 98 m2 heated outdoor pool with garden, Elevator, Garage parking for 2 cars
Basement: 1 staff apartment including a bedroom, bathroom and kitchenette, Wellness area with Sauna, fully equipped gym and additional bathroom, Entertaining Game room

Next Class
Previous Class

Pebbly beach

The Kempinski Hotel Adriatic has a private pebbly beach and special footwear is recommended. The private beach is located at a distance of only 370 m from the hotel with a unique and spectacular view of the great Adriatic blue and the neighbouring countries. The beach area is equipped with sunbeds, umbrellas, towels and a beach bar. For the comfort of our guests, we are pleased to provide a complimentary shuttle service to the beach.
Hotel offers exclusive beach area: VIP cabanas, free sunbeds and umbrellas, a beach bar with refreshing cocktails, and a sunbathing terrace.

Restaurant Dijana

Restaurants

At the entrance to Restaurant Dijana, named after the Roman goddess, there is a wine display highlighting the best bottles the hotel’s wine cellar has to offer. The comfortable, high-backed benches and padded armchairs are upholstered with bright, striped-pattern fabrics and the impressive square-coffered ceiling glitters with Swarovski crystal lights. The menu features Mediterranean cuisine including grilled meat and fish, as well as black and white truffle specialties prepared with excellent local olive oil. The Istrian region, famous for the prized white truffle, also produces excellent wine, ham and cheese.

Cuisine: Mediterranean

Opening Mon – Sun hours:
Breakfast: 07:00 – 11:00
Lunch: 12:30 – 15:30
Dinner: 18:30 – 22:30

Restaurant Kanova

Restaurants

Located on the top floor of the conference center, restaurant Kanova is a fish and seafood restaurant with a modern twist. Not only is the food top-notch but also is the ambiance with its candlelit tables and views of the Adriatic Sea, making for an unforgettable experience. The restaurant’s terrace offers enjoyable and romantic views of the Croatian, Slovenian and Italian coastlines, all the way up to the outskirts of the Venetian lagoon. Kanova presents modern Istrian-style dining, offering local dishes using seafood, meat, olives, cheese, herbs and spices.

Cuisine: Istrian, Mediterranean, Fusion

Opening Thu – Sat hours:
Dinner: 18:30 – 22:30

Restaurants

The elegant Adriatic Bar is set in a comfortable corner of the vast lobby. It is a relaxing place to meet friends and enjoy a light meal or a glass of wine.
The Pool Bar team’s mission is to turn your lovely day into a perfectly relaxing experience and is an ideal location for you to stay refreshed & hydrated while enjoying a swim. Snacks, cold drinks and sophisticated cocktails are served at the bar or poolside.
Beach Bar, located on the private luxury beach, is offering light bites-to-eat, healthy selection f snacks, cold beverages, cocktails, mocktails, and much more.
Above the Beach bar, you can enjoy a completely new private VIP area with luxurious Cabanas, which will provide you with additional privacy and with an exceptional view – while lounging, do not miss the romantic sunsets.

Next Restaurant
Previous Restaurant

Еnergy Сlinic Carolea Spa

Wellness

Indulge in pure relaxation and exquisite service. Carolea Spa (3000 m2) offers a rich variety of wellness treatments including face and body treatments, beauty essentials, spa rituals and packages as well as private spa services. Book an exclusive spa treatment for a deeply rejuvenating experience, a luxurious reward that will leave you refreshed and energized.
The Spa is open daily from 9:00 to 20:00. The indoor pool is available from 08:00 to 22:00 and the gym is open from 00:00 to 24:00.

The Kempinski Hotel Adriatic gym is conveniently located on the ground floor, close to the Carolea Spa indoor pool. Exercise on the state-of-the-art Technogym cardio equipment and sculpt your body to perfection while overlooking the Adriatic.
The gym is open daily from 00:00 till 24:00. The indoor pool is open daily from 08:00 to 22:00.

The Kids Club

for kids

Kids are expertly looked after at the Kempinski Kids Club, with all day entertainment and attractive programmes.
The Kids Club is specially tailored for kids between 4 and 12 years of age and is provided free of charge. Enjoy friendly service, colorful toys and interesting facilities for kids that will make your kids’ stay full of happiness and laughter.

Элитный отель Kempinski Hotel Adriatic 5* в Умаге расположен в самой западной точке полуострова Истрия в Хорватии. Принадлежность к сети Kempinski гарантирует высокий уровень сервиса.

Отель находится в рыбацкой местности Савудрия в 9 км от центра Умага. Международный аэропорт Пулы расположен в 90 км от отеля Kempinski Hotel Adriatic, аэропорт Любляны в Словения – в 154 км.

К услугам гостей 186 номеров и люксов, 2 открытых бассейна, 2 ресторана и 3 бара, оздоровительный центр, возможности для проведения бизнес-встреч, эксклюзивная пляжная зона, 18-луночное поле для гольфа, платный крытый паркинг, бесплатный Wi-Fi, пристань для яхт. Отель работает на завтраках и полупансионе.

Kempinski Hotel Adriatic предлагает для своих гостей новую эксклюзивную пляжную зону. Здесь к вашим услугам VIP-кабаны, лежаки и зонты, пляжный бар с освежающими коктейлями, большая терраса для принятия солнечных ванн.

информация

Superior

Улучшенный номер площадью 41 кв. м, состоящий из спальни, ванной комнаты и балкона с видом на парк. Максимальное размещение – 3 человека. Есть номера коннект.

Premium

Премиум-номер площадью 41 кв. м, состоящий из спальни, ванной комнаты и балкона с частичным видом на море. Максимальное размещение – 3 человека. Есть номера коннект.

Deluxe

Номер-делюкс площадью 41 кв. м, состоящий из спальни, ванной комнаты и балкона с видом на море. Максимальное размещение – 3 человека. Есть номера коннект.

Junior Suite / Junior Suite Sea View

Здесь все отражает изысканную элегантность: просторная гостиная, уютная спальня и расслабляющая ванная комната. Собственная просторная терраса с видом на Адриатическое море или поля для гольфа, меблированная шезлонгами, столом и стульями. Номера имеют площадь 52 кв. метра + терраса 33 кв. метра. Максимальное размещение – 3 взрослых / 2 взрослых и 2 ребенка до 12 лет.

Executive Suite / Executive Suite Sea View

Здесь имеется большая спальня, просторная гостиная, ванная комната, а также и собственный меблированный балкон со столом и стульями. Вид на море либо поля для гольфа. Номера имеют площадь 73 кв. метра + балкон 14 кв. метра. Максимальное размещение – 3 взрослых / 2 взрослых и 2 ребенка до 12 лет.

Presidential Suite

Площадь 811 кв. метров (263 кв.м. номер и 548 кв.м. терраса). Номер объединяет в себе спальню, просторную гостиную с камином, уютную столовую, кабинет, террасу с джакузи, ванную комнату (душ, ванна). Номер Jure Grando оформлен в темных тонах, номер Henry Morgan оформлен в светлых тонах.

3 bedroom Grand Deluxe Villas D

Площадь виллы 473 кв.м., расположенная в непосредственной близости от пляжа.
Второй этаж: 2 спальни с террасами и прекрасным видом на Адриатическое побережье и пляж, 2 просторные ванные комнаты
Первый этаж: 1 спальня с легким доступом, 1 ванная комната в спальне / гостевая ванная комната в течение дня, полностью оборудованная кухня открытой планировки с обеденной зоной, просторная гостиная, Обеденная зона на открытом воздухе на просторной террасе площадью 75 м2, открытый бассейн с подогревом 75 м2 и садом, лифт
Цокольный этаж: гараж на 2 машины, игровая комната

5 bedrooms Grand Deluxe Villas A & B

Вилла площадью 826 м2, удобно расположена ближе всего к отелю
Второй этаж: 3 спальни с террасами и видом на Адриатическое побережье, 3 просторные ванные комнаты.
Первый этаж: полностью оборудованная кухня, просторная гостиная и столовая, открытая обеденная зона на большой террасе площадью 91 м2, открытый бассейн с подогревом площадью 98 м2. с садом, Лифт, Гараж на 2 машины
Цокольный этаж: 2 квартиры для персонала включают 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты и 2 мини-кухни, оздоровительный центр с сауной, полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал и дополнительная ванная комната, винный погреб или игровая комната.

4 bedroom Grand Deluxe Villas C

Вилла овальной формы площадью 659 м2. Расположен в центре между отелем и пляжем
Второй этаж: 3 спальни с террасами и видом на побережье Адриатического моря, 3 просторные ванные комнаты.
Первый этаж: полностью оборудованная кухня, просторная гостиная и столовая, открытая обеденная зона на террасе площадью 44 м2, открытый бассейн с подогревом площадью 98 м2 с сад, Лифт, Гараж на 2 машины
Цокольный этаж: 1 квартира для персонала, включая спальню, ванную комнату и мини-кухню, оздоровительный центр с сауной, полностью оборудованным тренажерным залом и дополнительной ванной комнатой, игровая комната.

Следующий класс
Предыдущий класс

частный галечный пляж

пляжи

У отеля Kempinski Hotel Adriatic имеется частный галечный пляж, рекомендуется специальная обувь.
Отель предлагает для своих гостей новую эксклюзивную пляжную зону: VIP-кабаны, бесплатные лежаки и зонты, пляжный бар с освежающими коктейлями, терраса для принятия солнечных ванн.
Стоимость VIP-кабаны – от 150 евро, сюда входит аренда кабаны на целый день, пляжные полотенца высокого качества, 2 бутылки воды.

Dijana

рестораны

Ресторан Dijana назван в честь римской богини. Меню включает блюда средиземноморской кухни, мясо и рыбу на гриле, деликатесы из черных и белых трюфелей с местным оливковым маслом. Винный дисплей отображается лучшее вино из собственного винного погреба.

Kanova

рестораны

Ресторан Kanova находится на верхнем этаже конференц-центра. Это konoba на современный лад – традиционный ресторан Истрии. Еда высшего качества, чудесная атмосфера при свечах и видом на Адриатическое море, романтическая терраса с видом на хорватское, словенское и итальянское побережье. Здесь Вы сможете отведать традиционные блюда Истрии: морепродукты, мясо, трюфели, оливки, сыры, травы и специи, мясо истрийского вола бошкарина.

Бары

рестораны

Элегантный Adriatic Bar расположен в удобном уголке лобби. Это расслабляющее место, где можно встретиться с друзьями и насладиться легкими закусками или бокалом вина.
Миссия команды The Pool Bar состоит в том, чтобы превратить ваш прекрасный день в идеальное расслабление. Это идеальное место, где вы можете освежиться и насытиться водой, наслаждаясь купанием. Закуски, прохладительные напитки и изысканные коктейли подаются в баре или у бассейна.
Beach Bar, расположенный на частном роскошном пляже, предлагает легкие закуски, холодные напитки, коктейли, безалкогольные коктейли и многое другое.
Рядам с баром вы можете насладиться совершенно новой частной VIP-зоной с роскошными кабинками для переодевания, которые обеспечат вам дополнительную конфиденциальность и исключительный вид — во время отдыха не пропустите романтические закаты.

Следующий ресторан
Предыдущий ресторан

Еnergy Сlinic Carolea Spa

wellness

Spa-центр Еnergy Сlinic Carolea Spa площадью 3000 кв. метров предлагает крытый бассейн, турецкую баню, сауну, ледовую комнату, римскую баню, тренажерный зал с оборудованием Technogym, а также разнообразие спа-процедур по уходу за лицом и телом.

Kempi

для детей

Дети от 4 до 12 лет могут провести время в детском клубе Kempi с дружелюбным сервисом, яркими игрушками и интересными развлечениями. Посещение детского клуба входит в стоимость проживания, а услуги няни представляются за дополнительную плату.